Mestrandos Ingressantes 2014

Ingressantes 2014-2

Alessandra Aranda Gavião

E-mail: ales_vet@yahoo.com.br

Orientadora: Profa. Débora Payão Pelegrini

Andressa Mariza Ribeiro Geraldo

E-mail: andressamrgeraldo@gmail.com

Orientadora: Profa. Deise Dalazen Castagnara

Cecilia Isabel Ines Urquiza Machado Pavin

E-mail: cecilia_machado@msn.com

Orientadora: Profa. Daniela dos Santos Brum

Cristiane Santin Barzoni

E-mail: cris.santin@gmail.com

Orientadora: Prof. Mário Celso Sperotto Brum

Fabiane Quevedo da Rosa

E-mail: fabiq.rosa@yahoo.com.br

Orientador: Prof. Eduardo Bhorer de Azevedo

 Jesse Turchielo Grundemann

E-mail:  jtgrundemann@hotmail.com

Orientador: Prof. Guilherme de Medeiros Bastos

Larissa da Cunha

E-mail: laridacunha@gmail.com

Orientador: Prof.Márcio Aquio Hoshiba

Lessana de Moura Gonçalves

E-mail: lessanamgvet@gmail.com

Orientador: Prof. Ricardo Pozzobon

Maria Antonyela Lopez Carvalho

E-mail: antonelalc@hotmail.com

Orientador: Prof. Ricardo Pedroso Oaigen

 Ingressantes 2014-1

Caroline da Silva Silveira

E-mail: caroline_alvares@yahoo.com.br

Orientadora: Profa. Desise Dalazen Castagnara

Fernanda Canello Bandeira

E-mail: fer_canello@hotmail.com

Orientador: Prof. Roberto Thiesen

Marília Ávila Valandro

E-mail: marilia_mav@hotmail.com

Orientador: Prof. João Paulo da Exaltação Pascon

 

Mestrandos Ingressantes 2013

Ingressantes 2013-2

 

Leandro Ziemer Carneiro

E-mail: carneiro_le@hotmail.com

Orientadora: Prof. João Paulo da Exaltação Pascon

Taiane Acunha Escobar

E-mail:taianeaescobar@gmail.com

Orientadora: Profa. Claudia Acosta Duarte

Thomas Normanton Gum

E-mail: thomasguim@hotmail.com

Orientadora: Prof. Roberto Thiesen

 Ingressantes 2013-1

 

Luana Marchi Quadros

E-mail: luana.quadros@hotmail.com

Orientadora: Prof. Mário Celso Sperotto Brum

Luciano da Rosa Leal

E-mail:luciano1401@hotmail.com

Orientador: Prof. Luiz Ernani Henkes

Marcelo Varaschin Gehm

E-mail: marcelogehm@hotmail.com

Orientador: Profa. Cláudia Acosta Duarte

Roque Fernando Pinheiro Bica

E-mail: r_bica@hotmail.com

Orientador: Profa. Marina Venturini Copetti

Shimelly Soares Rocha

E-mail: shimelly@yahoo.com

Orientador: Prof.Márcio Aquio Hoshiba

Thaís Maria Bento Pires Lopa

E-mail: tlopa@webrural.com.br

Orientador: Prof. Luiz  Ernani Henkes